Dealer Locator

Belarus

Galina Sadovska

+ 31 622 693 068

GSadovska@val-co.com

Belgium

Galina Sadovska

+ 31 622 693 068

GSadovska@val-co.com

Belize

Luis Velozwong

(+1) 717-354-4586 x. 442

lvelozwong@val-co.com

Benin

Soufiane Talmoust

(+212) 661-476188

soufiane.talmoust@gmail.com

Bhutan

Adrian Hunting

(+1) 717-466-3302

ahunting@val-co.com

Bolivia

Eduardo Garza

+1-717-466-1145

egarza@val-co.com

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Galina Sadovska

+ 31 622 693 068

GSadovska@val-co.com

Botswana

Soufiane Talmoust

(+212) 661-476188

soufiane.talmoust@gmail.com

Bouvet Island

Adrian Hunting

(+1) 717-466-3302

ahunting@val-co.com

Brazil

Eduardo Garza

+717-466-1145

egarza@val-co.com

British Indian Ocean Territory

Adrian Hunting

(+1) 717-466-3302

ahunting@val-co.com

Brunei

Shannon Jinn

+66 86 600 5618

SJinn@val-co.com

Bulgaria

Galina Sadovska

+ 31 622 693 068

GSadovska@val-co.com

Burkina Faso

Soufiane Talmoust

(+212) 661-476188

soufiane.talmoust@gmail.com

Burundi

Soufiane Talmoust

(+212) 661-476188

soufiane.talmoust@gmail.com